Ulrika Sahlsten

Stiftelsen Kulturmiljövård
Byängsgränd 6
120 40 Årsta.

ulrika.sahlsten@kmmd.se
www.kmmd.se

Sven Olof Ahlberg

Kulturbyggnadsbyrån i Sverige AB
Saleby, Forsa kvarn
531 93 Lidköping

Certifikat: K

070-397 11 30
so@kulturbyggnadsbyran.se
www.kulturbyggnadsbyran.se

Sara Bäckman

Stiftelsen kulturmiljövård
Importgatan 48
602 28 Norrköping

Certifikat: K

Tel.nr: 073-810 01 91

Hanna Domfors

Domfors Kulturmiljö AB
Långtorpsvägen 23 C
603 75 Norrköping

Certifikat: K

0760-278 508
hanna@domforskulturmiljö.se
www.domforskulturmiljo.se

Henrik Nilsson

Harg hus & kultur AB
Åsögatan 176
116 32 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

0707-86 70 32

henrik@kulturhus.se

Lisa Berglund

Fredriksson arkitektkontor
Skolgatan 1A
602 25 Norrköping

Certifikat: K

073-9547973
lisa@fredrikssonarkitektkontor.se
www.fredriksonarkitektkontor.se

Lisa Skanser

Tyréns
Mäster Ahls gata 8
722 12 Västerås

Certifikat: K

010-451 92 09
073-398 92 27
lisa.skanser@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

 

Paul Wilund

Wilund Arkitekter & Antikvarier AB
Nybrogatan 81
114 41 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-23 19 39
070-663 96 39
paul.wilund@wa2.se
http://www.wa2.se

Christina Andersson

Stiftelsen Kulturmiljövård
Byängsgränd 6, 1 tr
120 40 Årsta

Certifikat: K
073-810 80 41
christina.andersson@kmmd.se

http://www.kmmd.se/

Anna Carver

Tyréns AB
Folkkungagatan 44
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 20 62
anna.carver@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se