Ylva Nordström

Acanthus arkitektur och kulturvård
ylva.nordstrom@acanthusab.se
0708-14 50 32

Hampus Winroth

VBK Konsulterande ingenjörer AB
Falkenbergsgatan 3
412 85 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

031-703 35 64, 076-543 35 64
hampus.winroth@vbk.se
www.vbk.se

Sven Olof Ahlberg

Kulturbyggnadsbyrån i Sverige AB
Saleby, Forsa kvarn
531 93 Lidköping

Certifikat: K

070-397 11 30
so@kulturbyggnadsbyran.se
www.kulturbyggnadsbyran.se

Karin Myhrberg

WSP Sverige AB
Besöksadress: Ullevigatan 19, Göteborg
Postadress: Box 13033, 402 51 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

010-7211 333
072-4541 551
karin.myhrberg@wsp.com
www.wsp.com

Elin Bäckersten

Sweco Sverige AB
Skånegatan 3
Box 5397
402 28 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

031-62 75 00
070-609 46 57
elin.backersten@sweco.se
www.sweco.se

Jonas Sundvall

Tyréns AB
Isbergs gata 15
205 19 Malmö

Certifikat: K

010-452 36 70
070-515 08 72
jonas.sundvall@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Mikael Hammerman

Norconsult AB
Box 8774, 402 76 Göteborg
Theres Svenssons gata 11, 417 55 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

tel 010-141 82 72, 072 233 11 88
e-post mikael.hammerman@norconsult.com

Terese Myrin

Värmlandsantikvarien AB
Skolvägen 31
663 34 Skoghall

Certifikat: K

070-24 16 450
terese@varmlandsantikvarien.se

Anna Carver

Tyréns AB
Folkkungagatan 44
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 20 62
anna.carver@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se