Hampus Winroth

VBK Konsulterande ingenjörer AB
Falkenbergsgatan 3
412 85 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

031-703 35 64, 076-543 35 64
hampus.winroth@vbk.se
www.vbk.se

Sven Olof Ahlberg

Kulturbyggnadsbyrån i Sverige AB
Saleby, Forsa kvarn
531 93 Lidköping

Certifikat: K

070-397 11 30
so@kulturbyggnadsbyran.se
www.kulturbyggnadsbyran.se

Karin Myhrberg

WSP Sverige AB
Besöksadress: Ullevigatan 19, Göteborg
Postadress: Box 13033, 402 51 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

010-7211 333
072-4541 551
karin.myhrberg@wsp.com
www.wsp.com

Mikael Hammerman

Norconsult AB
Box 8774, 402 76 Göteborg
Theres Svenssons gata 11, 417 55 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

tel 010-141 82 72, 072 233 11 88
e-post mikael.hammerman@norconsult.com

Anna Carver

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 20 62
anna.carver@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Maria Lundgren

Kungsportsavenyn 45
411 36 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

Tel  070-3660941

maria.lgren@icloud.com

Maria Olovsson

Acanthus arkitektur & kulturvård AB
Pusterviksgatan 15
413 01 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

031-760 90 98
0708 – 14 50 19
maria.olovsson@acanthusab.se
http://www.acanthusab.se

Jenny Torle

Acanthus arkitektur & kulturvård AB
Pusterviksgatan 15
413 01 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

031 – 760 90 98
0708 – 14 50 18
jenny.torle@achantusab.se