Anna Birath

Stadsholmen AB

Certifikat: K

08-50836560
anna.birath@stadsholmen.se

Max Laserna

Laserna Restaurering

Certifikat: K

max@laserna.se
0768 – 88 15 86

Lisa Sarban

Norconsult AB
Hantverkargatan 5K, 112 21 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

Mob: +46 73 620 82 66
lisa.sarban@norconsult.com

Ulrika Sahlsten

Stiftelsen Kulturmiljövård
Byängsgränd 6
120 40 Årsta.

ulrika.sahlsten@kmmd.se
www.kmmd.se

Fredrik Innerstedt

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-6984287

fredrik.innerstedt@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Linda Thörner

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-6984329

linda.thorner@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Kristina Nilén

Tyréns AB
Kung Oskars väg 11c
222 35 Lund

Certifikat: K

072-2109976
Kristina.nilen@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Björn Bjelke-Holtermann

Tyréns AB
Kung Oskars väg 11c
222 35 Lund

Certifikat:

070-9184839
Bjorn.Bjelke-Holtermann@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Tove Nyhlén

Tyréns AB
Folkkungagatan 44
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-4523838
073-9198519
Tove.nyhlen@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Sara Lindeberg

Tyréns AB
Folkkungagatan 44
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat:

010-451 9826
073-0857606
Sara.lindeberg@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se