Moa Andersson

WSP Sverige AB
Arenavägen 7
121 88 Stockholm-globen

Certifikat: K

moa.andersson@wsp.com

Magnus Rönn

Certifikat: K

mr.antikvarie@outlook.com

Henrik Nilsson

Harg hus & kultur AB
Åsögatan 176
116 32 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

0707-86 70 32

henrik@kulturhus.se

Max Laserna

Laserna restaurering
Åsögatan 176
116 32 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

0768-88 15 86

max@laserna.se
www.maxlaserna.se

Fredrik Innerstedt

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-503 84 287
fredrik.innerstedt@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Linda Thörner

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-698 43 29
linda.thorner@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Beata Nordenmark

AIX Arkitekter AB
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K
08-690 29 38
0737-82 32 24
beata.nordenmark@aix.se
www.aix.se

Anna Alvemur Lindh

Bjerking AB
Hornsgatan 174
102 73 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

Epost: anna.alvemurlindh@bjerking.se
Telefon 072-185 21 33, 010-211 86 35
www.bjerking.se

Martina Berglund

Reichmann Antikvarier AB
Ekensbergsvägen 75
169 31 Solna

Certifikat: K

070-888 58 18
martina.berglund@reichmann.se
www.reichmann.se

Anna Ulfsdotter

Heymowski Olson Strömholm Arkitekter AB
Åsögatan 113
116 24 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-452 04 74
073-736 76 09
anna.ulfsdotter@hosark.se
http://www.hosark.se