Johanna Bergmark

Sakkunnig kulturvärden, behörighet K

WSP Sverige AB

Arenavägen 7

121 88 Stockholm – Globen

0730725369

Evelina Regenius Jouper

Certifikat K

TOOFAB
Fridhemsgatan 51, SE-112 46 Stockholm
Mobil +46 72-892 16 77
evelina.r.jouper@toofab.se

www.toofab.se

Anna Birath

Stadsholmen AB

Certifikat: K

08-50836560
anna.birath@stadsholmen.se

Max Laserna

Laserna Restaurering

Certifikat: K

max@laserna.se
0768 – 88 15 86

Mari Ferring

WSP
Arenavägen 7
121 88 Stockholm Globen

Certifikat: K

Tel 010-722 95 11
Mob 072-517 30 93

Ruusa Viljanen

Tidorum – arkitektur och byggnadsvård
ruusa@tidorumarkitekturobyggnadsvard.se
070-5831211

Ulrika Sahlsten

Stiftelsen Kulturmiljövård
Byängsgränd 6
120 40 Årsta.

ulrika.sahlsten@kmmd.se
www.kmmd.se

Ada Fleischer

AIX arkitekter

Certifikat: K
08-690 29 82
ada.fleischer@aix.se

Christina Morén

Christina Morén

Certifikat: K

Moréns Antikvariebyrå
Heleneborgsgatan 54
117 32 Stockholm

https://morens-antikvariebyra.se/