Fredrik Innerstedt

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-503 84 287
fredrik.innerstedt@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Linda Thörner

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-698 43 29
linda.thorner@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Beata Nordenmark

AIX Arkitekter AB
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K
08-690 29 38
0737-82 32 24
beata.nordenmark@aix.se
www.aix.se

Anna Alvemur-Lindh

Sweco Architects AB
Gjörwellsgatan 22
Box 340 44
SE-100 26 Stockholm

Certifikat: saknas

Epost: anna.alvemurlindh@sweco.se
Telefon +46 8 695 60 00
www.sweco.se

Martina Berglund

Reichmann Antikvarier AB
Ekensbergsvägen 75
169 31 Solna

Certifikat: K

070-888 58 18
martina.berglund@reichmann.se
www.reichmann.se

Anna Ulfsdotter

Heymowski Olson Strömholm Arkitekter AB
Åsögatan 113
116 24 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-452 04 74
073-736 76 09
anna.ulfsdotter@hosark.se
http://www.hosark.se

Sara Jacobsson

Reichmann antikvarier AB
Ekensbergsvägen 75
169 31 Solna

Certifikat: K

070 880 63 83
sara.jacobsson@reichmann.se
https://reichmann.se/

Fredrik Olsson

AIX arkitekter AB
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

Tel: 08-960 29 00
Mobil: 070-393 78 46

www.aix.se

Mattias Eklund

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-503 84 234
mattias.eklund@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Cecilia Pantzar

Bjerking
Hornsgatan 174
117 34 Stockholm
Telefon 010-211 80 00

Certifikat: K

cecilia.pantzar@bjerking.se
http://www.bjerking.se