Kristina Nilén

Tyréns AB
Kung Oskars väg 11c
222 35 Lund

Certifikat: K

072-2109976
Kristina.nilen@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Björn Bjelke-Holtermann

Tyréns AB
Kung Oskars väg 11c
222 35 Lund

Certifikat:

070-9184839
Bjorn.Bjelke-Holtermann@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Hampus Winroth

VBK Konsulterande ingenjörer AB
Falkenbergsgatan 3
412 85 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

031-703 35 64, 076-543 35 64
hampus.winroth@vbk.se
www.vbk.se

Sven Olof Ahlberg

Kulturbyggnadsbyrån i Sverige AB
Saleby, Forsa kvarn
531 93 Lidköping

Certifikat: K

070-397 11 30
so@kulturbyggnadsbyran.se
www.kulturbyggnadsbyran.se

Elin Bäckersten

Sweco Sverige AB
Skånegatan 3
Box 5397
402 28 Göteborg

Certifikat: K

031-62 75 00
070-609 46 57
elin.backersten@sweco.se
www.sweco.se

Jonas Sundvall

Tyréns AB
Isbergs gata 15
205 19 Malmö

Certifikat: K

010-452 36 70
070-515 08 72
jonas.sundvall@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Paul Wilund

Wilund Arkitekter & Antikvarier AB
Nybrogatan 81
114 41 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-23 19 39
070-663 96 39
paul.wilund@wa2.se
http://www.wa2.se

Anna Carver

Tyréns AB
Folkkungagatan 44
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 20 62
anna.carver@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Emma Hedar

Tyréns AB
Isbergs gata 15
205 19 Malmö

Certifikat: K

010-452 33 16
070-726 02 97
emma.hedar@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se