Kristina Nilén

Tyréns AB
Kung Oskars väg 11c
222 35 Lund

Certifikat: K

072-2109976
Kristina.nilen@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Björn Bjelke-Holtermann

Tyréns AB
Kung Oskars väg 11c
222 35 Lund

Certifikat:

070-9184839
Bjorn.Bjelke-Holtermann@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Katja Meissner

BYGGKULT – Byggnadsvård och kulturmiljö
Köpmangatan 15
386 50 Mörbylånga

Certifikat: K

076-846 83 88
katja@byggkult.se
www.byggkult.se

Jan Westergren

Kalmar läns museum
Postadress: Box 104, 391 21 Kalmar
Besöksadress: Skeppsbrogatan 51, 392 31 Kalmar

Certifikat: K

0480-45 13 18
jan.westergren@kalmarlansmuseum.se
www.kalmarlansmuseum.se

Liselotte Jumme

Kalmar läns museum
Postadress: Box 104, 391 21 Kalmar
Besöksadress: Skeppsbrogatan 51, 392 31 Kalmar

Certifikat: K

0480-45 13 89
liselotte.jumme@kalmarlansmuseum.se
www.kalmarlansmuseum.se

Susann Johannisson

Kalmar läns museum
Postadress: Box 104, 391 21 Kalmar
Besöksadress: Skeppsbrogatan 51, 392 31 Kalmar

Certifikat: K

0480-45 13 42
070-512 36 11
susann.johannisson@kalmarlansmuseum.se
www.kalmarlansmuseum.se

Jonas Sundvall

Tyréns AB
Isbergs gata 15
205 19 Malmö

Certifikat: K

010-452 36 70
070-515 08 72
jonas.sundvall@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Anna Carver

Tyréns AB
Folkkungagatan 44
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 20 62
anna.carver@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Emma Hedar

Tyréns AB
Isbergs gata 15
205 19 Malmö

Certifikat: K

010-452 33 16
070-726 02 97
emma.hedar@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Ivar Wenster

Ankdammen
Korpralsgatan 8
371 41 Karlskrona

Certifikat: saknar certifiering

076-6455626
ivar.wenster@ankdammen.eu
http://www.Ankdammen.eu