Staffan Nilsson

Antikvariska Konsultbyrån
Torsgränd 25
113 21 Stockholm

Certifikat: saknar certifiering

08-34 50 92
073-959 89 70
staffannilsson@rocketmail.com

Peter Joseph

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 24 76
070-366 12 25
peter.joseph@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Martin Lagergren

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes Backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 25 46
martin.lagergren@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Lina Karlsson

AIX Arkitekter
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K
08-6902989
070-2969669
lina.karlsson@aix.se
www.aix.se

Jan Granberg

Morgondagens Minnen
Närkesgatan 2
116 40 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-643 93 33
070-591 57 76
jan.granberg@me.com
http://www.morgondagensminnen.se

Hélène Svahn Garreau

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes Backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 33 19
076-809 01 04
helene.svahngarreau@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Fredrika Mellander Rönn

Bjerking
Hornsgatan 174
117 34 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-211 86 57
076-819 96 59
fredrika.mellander.ronn@bjerking.se
http://www.bjerking.se

Anna Carver

Stiftelsen Kulturmiljövård
Box 90107
120 21 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

+46 73 810 72 02
anna.carver@kmmd.se
www.kmmd.se/

Anna Birath

Stadsholmen
Söder Mälarstrand 21
118 20 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-508 36 560

anna.birath@stadsholmen.se
http://www.stadsholmen.se