Urban Nilsson

Nyréns arkitektkontor AB
Box 4709
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-698 43 99
070-459 43 99
urban.nilsson@nyrens.se
http://www.nyrens.se

Stina Svantesson

AIX Arkitekter AB
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K
08-690 29 76
0706-97 17 03
stina.svantesson@aix.se

Stellan Ridderstrand

Ridderstrands Byggnadsantikvariska Byrå
Mariatorget 7
118 48 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-644 71 33
070-674 06 42
stellan@ridderstrand.com

Staffan Nilsson

Antikvariska Konsultbyrån
Torsgränd 25
113 21 Stockholm

Certifikat: saknar certifiering

08-34 50 92
073-959 89 70
staffannilsson@rocketmail.com

Staffan Hansing

Skansen
Djurgårdsslätten 49-51
115 21 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

0708-22 11 90
staffan@hansing.se

Sofia Bruto

Stockholms Byggnadsantikvarier AB
Nytorgsgatan 17 A 2tr ög
116 22 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-720 66 05
0736-79 51 88
sofia@stoba.se
http://www.stoba.se

Sara Höglund

 

 

Certifikat: saknar certifiering

070-336 15 14
hoglund.sara@gmail.com

Peter Joseph

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 24 76
070-366 12 25
peter.joseph@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Per Nelson

Per Nelson Byggnadsvårdsbyrå
Skeppsbron 36 bv
111 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-230022
0709-16 60 88
nelson.per@telia.com