Sofia Bruto

Stockholms Byggnadsantikvarier AB
Nytorgsgatan 17 A 2tr ög
116 22 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-720 66 05
0736-79 51 88
sofia@stoba.se
http://www.stoba.se

Sara Höglund

 

Certifikat: saknar certifiering

070-336 15 14
hoglund.sara@gmail.com

Peter Joseph

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 24 76
070-366 12 25
peter.joseph@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Per Nelson

Per Nelson Byggnadsvårdsbyrå
Skeppsbron 36 bv
111 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-230022
0709-16 60 88
nelson.per@telia.com

Olle Nylind

Statens fastighetsverk
Box 2263
103 16 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-478 71 85
olle.nylind@sfv.se

Ola Forsby

Ola Forsby Arkitektkontor AB
Åsögatan 113 3 tr
116 64 Stockholm

Certifikat: K
08-640 53 09
0704-80 67 37
info@olaforsby.se

Martin Lagergren

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes Backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 25 46
martin.lagergren@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Maria Lorentzi

AB Stadsholmen
Hornsgatan 50 A
118 21 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-50836554
maria.lorentzi@stadsholmen.se
http://www.stadsholmen.se

Marcus Ängeby

Nyréns arkitektkontor AB
Box 4709
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08- 6984351
marcus.angeby@nyrens.se
http://www.nyrens.se