Tobias Mårud

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes Backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-451 93 92
073-062 76 20
tobias.marud@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Maria Wannberg

Nyréns arkitektkontor

Certifikat: K

08–698 43 20
070-718 27 87
maria.wannberg@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Cecilia Lindqvist

WSP Civilis, 5876 Environment
WSP Sweden
121 88 Stockholm-Globen

Certifikat: K

010-722 82 88
070-249 88 46
cecilia.lindqvist@wspgroup.se
www.wspgroup.se

Saara Gröhn

Sweco Architects Ab
Box 340 44
110 26 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-522 95 322
0730-863 990
saara.grohn@sweco.se
www.sweco.se

Kalle Anderberg

Wilund Arkitekter & Antikvarier AB
Nybrogatan 81
114 41 Stockholm

Certifikat: –

08-23 19 39
070-643 19 39
kalle.anderberg@wa2.se
http://www.wa2.se

Annika Andersson

White
Östgötagatan 100
116 92 Stockholm

Saknar certifiering

08- 402 26 33
072-173 31 15
annika.andersson@white.se
http://www.white.se

Calle Althoff

Arkitekt Althoff AB
Tidagränd 9
128 44 Bagarmossen

Certifikat: K

070-565 30 48
calle@arkitektalthoff.se
http://www.arkitektalthoff.se

Martin Åhrén

Sweco Architects AB
Görwellsgatan 22
100 26 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

070-3903301
martin.ahren@sweco.se
http://www.sweco.se

Ingvar Hedenrud

Ingvar Hedenrud Kulturbyggnad AB
Kumla Allé 16
135 53 Tyresö

Certifikat: K

070-323 13 31
ingvar@kulturbyggnad.se

Vicki Wenander

Wenanders
Grevgatan 28
114 53 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

070-614 14 55
vicki.wenander@wenanders.se
http://www.wenanders.se