Sara Jacobsson

Reichmann antikvarier AB
Ekensbergsvägen 75
169 31 Solna

Certifikat: K

070 880 63 83
sara.jacobsson@reichmann.se
https://reichmann.se/

Fredrik Olsson

AIX arkitekter AB
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

Tel: 08-960 29 00
Mobil: 070-393 78 46

www.aix.se

Mattias Eklund

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-503 84 234
mattias.eklund@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Cecilia Pantzar

Pantzar och Jancke Tidlösa Landskap AB

Certifikat: K

Cecilia@pantzarjancke.se
070-26 33 810

Tobias Mårud

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes Backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-451 93 92
073-062 76 20
tobias.marud@tyrens.se
www.tyrens.se

Cecilia Lindqvist

WSP Civilis, 5876 Environment
WSP Sweden
121 88 Stockholm-Globen

Certifikat: K

010-722 82 88
070-249 88 46
cecilia.lindqvist@wspgroup.se
www.wspgroup.se

Kalle Anderberg

Wilund Arkitekter & Antikvarier AB
Nybrogatan 81
114 41 Stockholm

Certifikat: –

08-23 19 39
070-643 19 39
kalle.anderberg@wa2.se
http://www.wa2.se

Annika Andersson

White
Östgötagatan 100
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08- 402 26 33
072-173 31 15
annika.andersson@white.se
http://www.white.se