Staffan Nilsson

Antikvariska Konsultbyrån
Torsgränd 25
113 21 Stockholm

Certifikat: saknar certifiering

08-34 50 92
073-959 89 70
staffannilsson@rocketmail.com

Peter Joseph

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 24 76
070-366 12 25
peter.joseph@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Martin Lagergren

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes Backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 25 46
martin.lagergren@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Lina Karlsson

AIX Arkitekter
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K
08-6902989
070-2969669
lina.karlsson@aix.se

Jan Granberg

Morgondagens Minnen
Närkesgatan 2
116 40 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-643 93 33
070-591 57 76
jan.granberg@me.com
http://www.morgondagensminnen.se

Hélène Svahn Garreau

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes Backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 33 19
076-809 01 04
helene.svahngarreau@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Fredrika Mellander Rönn

Bjerking
Hornsgatan 174
117 34 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-211 86 57
076-819 96 59
fredrika.mellander.ronn@bjerking.se
http://www.bjerking.se

Anna Carver

Sweco Architects AB
Box 340 44
100 26 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

070-7390162
anna.carver@sweco.se
http://www.sweco.se/vart-erbjudande/arkitektur/?service=Kulturmiljö

Anna Birath

Nyréns arkitektkontor AB
Box 4709
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-698 43 53
070-459 43 53
anna.birath@nyrens.se
http://www.nyrens.se