Jonas Sundvall

Tyréns AB
Peter Myndes Backe 16
118 86 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

010-452 36 70
jonas.sundvall@tyrens.se
http://www.tyrens.se

Fredrik Olsson

AIX arkitekter AB
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

Tel: 08-960 29 00
Mobil: 070-393 78 46

www.aix.se

Mattias Eklund

Nyréns arkitektkontor
Nackagatan 4
116 92 Stockholm

Certifikat:K

08-503 84 234
mattias.eklund@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Cecilia Pantzar

Bjerking
Hornsgatan 174
117 34 Stockholm
Telefon 010-211 80 00

Certifikat: K

cecilia.pantzar@bjerking.se
http://www.bjerking.se

Tobias Mårud

Stiftelsen Kulturmiljövård
Ostmästargränd 3, 2 tr
Box 90 107
120 21 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

021-80 62 80
073-810 72 91
tobias.marud@kmmd.se
www.kmmd.se

Maria Wannberg

Nyréns arkitektkontor

Certifikat: K

08–698 43 20
070-718 27 87
maria.wannberg@nyrens.se
www.nyrens.se

Cecilia Lindqvist

WSP Civilis, 5876 Environment
WSP Sweden
121 88 Stockholm-Globen

Certifikat: K

010-722 82 88
070-249 88 46
cecilia.lindqvist@wspgroup.se
www.wspgroup.se

Saara Gröhn

Sweco Architects Ab
Box 340 44
110 26 Stockholm

Certifikat: K

08-522 95 322
0730-863 990
saara.grohn@sweco.se
www.sweco.se

Kalle Anderberg

Wilund Arkitekter & Antikvarier AB
Nybrogatan 81
114 41 Stockholm

Certifikat: –

08-23 19 39
070-643 19 39
kalle.anderberg@wa2.se
http://www.wa2.se

Calle Althoff

Arkitekt Althoff AB
Tidagränd 9
128 44 Bagarmossen

Certifikat: K

070-565 30 48
calle@arkitektalthoff.se
http://www.arkitektalthoff.se